28 Milford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be very lucky. I have great friends, family and a career in sports and entertainment that I love. I'm interested in a relationship with someone who shares similar interests and has the same values as I do. Although I enjoy eating out, I also enjoy the possible fun two can have cooking and staying in. I am looking for a woman who understands a man can be both tough and yet sensitive. I am looking for someone who is happy with themselves and their life and who not only enjoys going to a show, concert, movies, event, etc, but also enjoys just hanging out together talking and enjoying each others company. I am not a huge fan of constantly emailing back and forth and feel there's nothing better than two people meeting to truly learn about each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working for a sports and entertainment company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I enjoy reading anything by John Grisham.
Shows- Suits, Big Bang Theory, Entourage, and 24 are all my favorites.
Music- I enjoy listening to most Country music and DMB are my favorites.
Food- I will eat almost anything. Indian food, Italian, and Mexican are some of my favorites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would like to travel next. I love to travel to new places. I spent a semester in Australia, and have also been to Spain and Israel recently.
On a typical Friday night I am
I spend a lot of time hanging out with friends whether it's at a good restaurant, or a bar for some drinks after work.
You should message me if
You think we have similar interests, and would like to know more about me.