28 Frankfort, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Branden, I'm 27 years old, and a random fact about me I can be really sarcastic. I have decided recently to work my way to going to school for my Masters in Finance and hopefully find a great job! I have had epilepsy for the past 20 year, after 15 years of testing we finally have put a VNS in my chest and I can drive and it helps so much! I'm loving live and living every moment like its my last!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm goal oriented, with going back to school for my Masters in Finance. I like to work out as much as possible after being bed ridden from testing and surgeries. I have two nieces that I love more than the world, I would do anything for them! I attended and graduated bartending school about a year ago but as you read before I still can't work yet, but I'd love to bartend! I'm also just sitting back and relaxing until that right someone comes along so I can steal her heart!
I’m really good at
Being completely honest and a fun filled guy, there's not a time where I haven't made a woman laugh! I am also being the world's most awesome uncle to two gorgeous little girls Elliott and Brinley! I love them as if they were my own! So as you can see I'm good with kids. 😊
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark eyes and baby face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't really read.

Movies: Anything Horror, Kevin Hart, Will Ferrell, Seth Rogen, Robin Williams movies so pretty much any comedies!

Shows: Impractical Jokers, American Horror Story, Ink Master, watch the Colts play and IU play!, Lip Sync Battle, The Challenge on MTV

Music: Rap, 80s and 90s Rap, Classic Rock, Today's "Hits", almost anything but country unless I'm dating a girl who LOVES country (then I'll TOLERATE it)

Food: A lot of things!!
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone
Work out equipment
Seeing friends
Having fun/ living life to the fullest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time at home with my husky, family or friends. Sometimes I will even go out.
You should message me if
You want to talk and get to know each other, I am always up for a conversation!