Brandon-Barnes
24 Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brandon-Barnes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I'm Brandon I'm 20 yrs old and I'm currently enrolled at Tennessee tech majoring in surgical tech. Im a huge sports fan and I love to workout and go hiking on my spare time. I work at tennova hospital as a ER tech right now until I graduate school. If you wanna know anything about me just give me a holler!:))
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school for surgical tech and I'm currently a ER tech at tennova hospital (st Marys)
I’m really good at
Listening and having a good conversation. I'm also good at massages cooking and sports!:)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile and tan. Also the clothes I wear which is usually from buckle! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The only book I care anything about is the Bible. I enjoy watching any kind of movie or show it just depends on my mood. I like all kinds of music and I'm great at cooking so you tell me what you like and ill cook it!:)
The six things I could never do without
1.God and my family 2. My yorkies! 3.sports! 4.my truck 5. My outgoing personality 6.Pizza Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many kids I will have and how successful will I be in 10-15 years from now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out with some friends or getting ready for work the next morning because I work weekends yes it sucks.
You should message me if
Your wanting to have a good time with a nice friendly outgoing witty kinda guy. I'm the type that loves to go out but I can also stay at home cook supper and snuggle up on the couch with you. I'm very good at listening and I'm glad I have such a amazing personality. I also have a wild side so if we workout then you never know what might happen. Hope your interested ;)))
More