36 Adrian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working, driven individual. If someone tells me I cannot do something, I am even more driven to figure it out.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in Ann Arbor, I have goals of traveling, and finding adventures. I am in the process of locating a gym so I can get back to working out 2-3 times a week. I have currently completed my PADI open water scuba certification.
I’m really good at
I am an IT person so I am good with computers and most technology. I am a highly intelligent person, and I like to learn how to fix things on my own so I do not need to pay someone to fix a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy books
Sci-Fi Books
Tech Manuals
Sword Art Online, Attack on Titan, Bleach, Gundam, this list could go on for a very long time if you want to know more ask.
Walking Dead (TV show and comic)
I am not that picky about food.
The six things I could never do without
Gaming Consoles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to spend my life doing, and if someone out there would be interested in joining me on an adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing laundry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if it were private then why would I post it here for the world to see?
You should message me if
If you find me interesting enough to contact me.
I am looking for my Kaylee Frye or maybe a good companion, if you know the references then you should probably contact me.