26 Clarksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I moved down here from Idaho to try and start over. I am a very social person but sometimes I like to be alone. I happen to be a country boy but I enjoy the weird odd ball stuff too. I am always online looking at unusual things and odd science mysteries. I like comics and video games too. I am a little weird sometimes but I am also old fashion, I think all women deserves to have a MAN that will treat her right. I dont want to say to much and ruin what might come, so If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to start school again in the fall. I am trying for a wildlife management degree. I am a welder by trade.
I’m really good at
Singing johnny cash.
The first things people usually notice about me
For some reason people first see me and think I am an asshole. I guess I have one of those faces that if I am not smiling I look pissed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy's like Lotr, and the sword of truth series.
Movies are very important, Forest Gump, American Beauty, Fight Club, or Anchorman are just some of my favorites.
Johnny cash!
Mexican, not taco bell.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I have changed and keep changing as I get older. All of my past mistakes and ways to not make the same ones twice. There is a story behind it all maybe you will find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'am too trusting.