23 Sneads Ferry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college transfer student from pitt community, pirate for life. Just moved to Sneads Ferry for a semester off. Thinking about getting an apartment in Wilmington after the summer and enroll for classes at UNCW. I love to make people laugh, I'm laid back I love to party. My major is science after I get my BA I will most likely go to medical school.
What I’m doing with my life
Well college and getting my own place and a career in the medical profession is how I want to start, then ill go from there.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at baseball, swimming and most other sports I'm very athletic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes "hazel" and my smooth talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that has to do with anatomy physical illness or diseases I'll read it. I'm not particular with movies I'll watch almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone, family, friends and my clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I would be at a party or clubs downtown or hanging with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not one for secrets or drama there just not apart of my life.
You should message me if
If you want to have a good time with a classy guy who can make you laugh and smile. Call me lol