43 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single 39 year old Virginian in Oklahoma. I've been out in Oklahoma for about 17 years now. I enjoy outdoor activities, Biking, rollerblading, going to the lake, scuba diving, Skiing(Snow and Water), I like quiet nights at home, and crazy evenings out on the town. I'm just as comfortable in a tux as I am in jeans. I'm happy with where I am in life and the direction I'm going, I'd like to find someone I can have FUN with, someone who enjoys life, the little chuckles and the big belly laughs that fate throws our way. I'm not looking for some to take care of or someone to take care of me, I'm looking for a partner to help me take over the world! Oh, and please no Drama!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my 10 year plan for taking over the world, trying to have a little fun every now and then,
I’m really good at
Just about anything I have a passion for if I put enough time and energy into it
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eye's or my southern drawl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SciFi I love to read but don't have the time to read as much as I''d like to.

The Princess Bride
Boondock saints
Starwars (80's style only none of that CGI crap)

Just about any music is ok, not a big fan of country or rap
The six things I could never do without
Topless Vehicles
The Lake/Ocean/River
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A four hour work week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, where ever the evening takes me...