Brayden77
28Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brayden77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like hanging out and going to shows from time to time. Not really into the clubbing scene, I prefer pub or patio drinks with friends. That being said I do prefer nights in watching movies.

I love to cook, I spend a lot of time cooking spectacular vegan food. Using my fancy vitamix blender for everything.

I am into keeping healthy and fit, and really into fashion and style.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a barber at a cool vintage style barbershop downtown and also work for a hair company as an artist and educator. I am extremely passionate about my career.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, I think. I occasionally do stand up comedy so I hope I'm at least a little funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard and tattoos probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- huge Harry Potter fan for life. I have an arm and neck already deducted to Harry Potter tattoos. I'm also really into Neil Gaiman right now, series of unfortunate events, chronicles of narnia. I pretty much like kids books. Adult ones too though. Reading game of thrones now, slowly but surely. I love to read so suggest some for me!

Movies- across the universe, shawshank redemption, stand by me, grease, billy Madison

TV- sons of anarchy, American horror story, breaking bad, big bang theory, new girl, CSI NY, criminal minds
Six things I could never do without
My iPhone (sadly)
Hair products
Books
Movies
My cat and dog
Nachos
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix at home. Work on Saturday make my Friday's pretty tame.
You should message me if
We have some things in common? Sounds about right.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion