Brazeal
28 Homer Glen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brazeal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to be active but enjoy some down time watching a movie on a nice rainy night. My family means alot to me I'm very close to my 3 siblings I treat them like my own children. Spending time with loved ones is a must. I'm looking for someone I can trust and turn to for support.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a a machine operator for valley fastener. After work you can usually find me at the my mama gym. Weekends usually consist of either going out with friends or watching a movie with my siblings.
I’m really good at
I enjoy pretty much anything active. I am told I am a pretty good cook. I worked in the restaurant buisness for a combined 5 years and can make a mean cream of potato soup and many more from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most likely my blue eyes and I get alot of good feedback about my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A couple of my favorite books are angels and demons and the davinci code. I also like pretty much anything Stephen king. As for movies I'm into fight club, 1408, pretty much anything comedic, horror, and action I'm down for. I'm a huge tool fan love stained, korn, some rap, a little country.
The six things I could never do without
I would be lost without football, mma, beautiful sunny days, reading a book while its raining, movies, and my siblings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to think about how I can constantly better myself whether it be physically or mentally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my siblings either watching a movie or swimming.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a strong, fun loving, compassionate man. I am honest and faithful.
More