25 Logan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single Mom of a three year old, It's Just my little Shawn and I. Right now I'm working at icon and LOVE it! I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking. can't wait for summer! I'm kinda a busy body. I am almost always happy and outgoing and filled with energy!
what I want is a good guy who isnt into games. :) and knows what they want out of life. maturity is a plus ;) i'm looking for someone with out the head games. ^-^
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working! I love going to the park and going out and having fun with shawn, I'm always out doing something during the summer! why waste the warm weather by sitting inside!!! I live with a roomate down on the island.
I’m really good at
I dunno... Reading I guess. I love to read anything and everything, but mostly really thick books. Like the 800 page ones are the best. fiction mostly! and not to brag lol but I LOVE cooking!!! I went to culinary school for two and a half years in vegas and It was great! I LOVE cooking for people. someday I want to open my own resturaunt or Bakery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always up beat and happy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For authors and books: Gail carson Levign, Stephanie Meyer, Margret Haddix, C.S. Lewis, H. G. Wells, Ray Bradbury, Sook Nyul Choi, Sara Blake, Lynne Reid Blake. Now for books: Shojo beat comics, Twilight saga, the host, jane austin books, the bronze bow, the uglies, missing, the scarlet letter, vampire kisses saga, vampire academy, undead and unwed, into the universe: mysteries explained, the time machine, Etc.
For movies: Stardust, Beastly, Across the universe, Charlie, Aurthur, Easy A, twilight Saga, Vampires suck, Charlie St. Cloud, ones like that.
For Tv shows: I mostly watch Kdramas but for american show: Once upon a time, the office, vampire diaries, the walking dead, and True blood.
Music: Never Shout Never, Any country, any Beatles song, Journey, The Doors, Bruno Mars, eminem, 50cent, Tpain, the Cival Wars, Christina Perri, Katy Perry, Imagine Dragons, and tons more just ask :)
And food: I guess chinese.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. Movies
3. Family
4. Something to read
5. trust
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what am I going to do with my life? what can I do better? how to take care of Shawn better... what will my life be like by the time I'm 40?
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with shawn. I don't really know anybody out here. plus I love spending time with him! he's right at the cute age and it's way fun. I <3 that little boy to death!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like having someone who will give me attention. like I've said I hate head games. I want someone who will show they want me..
You should message me if
your a sweet guy who doesn't mind I have a son. plus you need to actually want to meet off of here. I've talked to a few people on here and none of em ever have the guts to meet. you need to be able to hold a good conversation. and someone who knows what they want out of life, someone who won't play games. I just want to meet someone who likes me for me :)