Breakstruckalot
35 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Breakstruckalot
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hardworking, ambitious, family oriented country boy looking for someone to adventure with. What I'm looking for the most, is that spark.

I love hiking and exploring, and I float the river as often as I can in the summer. Off roading has to be my favorite hobby, and get out in my old Bronco once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Spokane running a small lawn care and landscaping business. It keeps me pretty busy. I have too many projects and hobbies, but enjoy every one of them. Now if I could just figure out how to finish all of them at the same time!
I feel like I must say that my family has a state Marijuana grow, so pot is pretty apparent in my life. If that offends you, no worries and I understand, but I just couldn't work. If it's cool with you, great! The business opportunity is great, and I'm excited for my family's future. My end goal is building tiny houses and continuing with my landscape and snow removal business.
I’m really good at
Problem solving. Even the biggest problem can be solved by making the first step. I love working on my old Bronco (and vehicles in general), and have been breaking that thing for years! I have lots of hobbies that keep my mind occupied. I love learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hat? Shoot, I have no idea. I'm always in a good mood, so maybe my smile. I'm a bit of a goof and am not afraid to sing along with the radio while sitting at a stop light. One of the best lessons I have learned so far is be yourself! People that think you're great, will continue to think you're great, even if you're a terrible singer at stoplights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually read to learn. I love my sense of humor, and can find something I like in almost anything. I listen to a lot of different music. Lots of rock, country, and some hip hop. I'm pretty easy going and am not afraid to let you have the remote. As far as food, no fast food! I love the Rocket Bakery for a tuna wrap, or the Elk for their southern chicken salad. I love to BBQ! I exercise and try to watch what I eat. I feel so much better when I do.
The six things I could never do without
My twin brother
My awesome dog
My family
Getting outdoors/hiking/camping/playing on the water.
My friends
Playing in the dirt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and how to attain it. I'm very ambitious and I have many goals that I want to accomplish. I'm always learning and trying to improve who I am as a person. I've learned many lesson so far. Some more painful than others, but always a lesson to be learned. "If you're going to lose the battle, don't lose the lesson". We all have many battles, and many opportunities to learn the lessons they present us with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home relaxing, or out with some friends, but most likely at home. Sometimes getting out and about is the hardest part, but I always end up having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me, and I'll tell you anything you'd like to know :)
You should message me if
You like a little adventure and spontaneity!!
More