41 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I talk a lot once you get to know me. i do everything with a passion else i don't do them at all. that can bring out the very best in me but at times can bring out the very worst. i know i'm not perfect so i self-reflect on many occasions and am always striving to be a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good career and find my work very challenging and enjoyable, at times. my free time is spent with my 3yr old son when i have him. my primary goal in life now is to raise my son to become a well-rounded and healthy man.
I’m really good at
learning new things. adapting to any environment i find myself in. i'm told i am very articulate but i find that only happens when i am speaking straight from my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile. when i'm not smiling, i may look upset and unapproachable. i'm really never that though. i'm always laughing :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
George RR Martin Song of Fire & Ice series or more commonly known as A Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
my son. my family. pho. a TV. internet (now). music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my life will be a few years from now. how my son will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching TV.
You should message me if
you are looking to chat. need a friend to do things with.