IQGrappler
27 East Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
IQGrappler
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Super hero in training. Ninja for hire. Live life and love people. Life's too short to let it pass you by. 6' even, Fitness, Kinesiology, physical therapy, Jiujitsu blue belt, dancer, fight choreographer. Disney Castmember, Cheesecake Factory Server

IG: Reigebjj/teamTDBstunt
SC: Reigebjj
What I’m doing with my life
Brazilian jiu-jitsu, fight choreography, stunt work, dancing
I’m really good at
Dancing and martial arts. Both are pursuits that I've dedicated a lot of time to, and are what I feel gives me my artistry. Some people use a canvas, or a sound to create art. I use my body to convey feeling and emotion. If you wanna see me get down, look up Kidd Reige on YouTube.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm 6' tall and look Asian haha. Most people aren't used to that. They also would never be able to tell I used to be really over weight
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm big into all kinds of movies. I tend to think of myself as a big movie buff. As far as books are concerned, anything from philosophy, to fiction, to instructionals on anything from martial arts to weight lifting I'll read. I don't spend too much time watching tv, but my channels tend to be anywhere from msnbc to the food network to spike, or anything with something really epic on, like The Walking Dead on AMC or Spartacus on Starz.

I love food of all kind. Not really picky, and I'll generally try something once before I make up my mind on it.

For music? My iPod is a big mash of epic ness. I've been on an 80's UK new wave kick lately, so a lot of Tears for Fears, Depeche mode, and Duran Duran. But I love soul, R&B, funk, hip hop, dance music as a whole, reggae, all the way to metal. Some of my favorite artists include Daft Punk, Ginuwine, iseestars, Disturbed, WuTang, Panic! at the disco and Friendly Fires. As of recently, I've replaced my UK new wave kick with r&b. Mostly older stuff like New Edition, Johnny Gill, and Keith Sweat, but I've been on that Musiq Soulchild tip as of late too. If you don't know who he is, look him up. His music is fantastic.

For food, I'll try almost anything once, and I love good BBQ, be it American or Korean. I work at the Cheesecake Factory, and I have a HORRIBLE sweet tooth. I can be found binging on cakes, Oreos, and sour patch kids specifically. Or our 2400 calorie French toast on Sundays. It's pretty bad.
The six things I could never do without
1) my family
2) my team
3) my iPod
4) my ambition
5) martial arts
6) my iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do I suck at taking selfies??
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at one of my two server jobs, training for my next Jiujitsu tournament, or coming up with new fight choreography
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be pretty big. I graduated highschool weighing 215 pds. Now I weigh 158 pds.

I have a couple different Disney movie soundtracks on my iPod/iPhone. I also listen to the Disney station on iTunes Radio while I get ready for work to put me in a cheerful mood
You should message me if
You do some form of, or have an interest in martial arts.

You noticed I checked out your profile and left you a rating. Means there's something I liked, but sometimes, breaking the ice is the hardest part. Throw me a bone and say hi.
More