69Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!.. I’m a D/WM looking for an attractive S/DF to share life with. I’m 6'2" 195lbs. I have dark brown hair (some gray) and green eyes. I take pride in my appearance and look for the same in a mate.

I’m a semi-retired property manager, and I live in Old Town Alexandria. I've lived along the Potomac River and the Mt.Vernon Bike Trail for over twenty years, I love living here. I have a daughter and three beautiful granddaughters.

I'm romantic and affectionate and like to treat the lady in my life like a Queen. I workout, do a little yoga and tai chi, play tennis, run, bike, hike and like doing anything outdoors, particularly anything near water. I meditate regularly and try to stay centered and balanced. I'm mostly a vegetarian and try to stick to a healthy diet. I have a good sense of humor, and most of all I like to have fun!!

I like Art, Antiques, Architecture, Plants, Animals, Books, PBS, NPR, Festivals, Concerts, Ballets, Plays, Music, Dancing, Eating out, Shopping, Photography, Boats, Driving with the top down, The beach, exploring new places, and Walks along the river into Old Town.

Personal growth is very important to me and I believe is an integral part of a loving growing relationship. I would like to find a lady (with a kind heart) in good shape, with similar interest, and a burning desire to be the BEST she can be.

I look forward to hearing from you...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to have as much fun as possible!
I’m really good at
At being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list.
Six things I could never do without
Connection with the Creator
Good health
A roof over my head
Lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more present. Fullfilling my dreams and desires.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very private person
The two of us