30 Arcata, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back girl who is always open for adventure, and would like to experience it with someone. I love trying new things but am also content with staying inside and having a good cuddle.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a working stiff so that I may afford my hobbies. I enjoy relaxing with my Ferrets, watching Netflix or Youtube or going on random adventures when the mood strikes me.

Would you like to whisk me away?
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at drawing animals and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be very playful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Enjoying the Marvel series greatly (Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Avengers, etc) I also like Pixar and Dreamworks movies.

Tv Shows: I enjoy Firefly (this includes the movie Serenity), Doctor Who, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (any Bronies out there), House, Wearhouse 13, Eureka, various animes, Avatar the last air bender (includes the Legend of Korra), 3rd Rock, and a few others.

Books: Currently working on going through more of Mercedes Lackey series, I've read all of the Mage Wars and have started on the Last Herald Mage series. I also really liked the Pit Dragon series (hearts Blood), but pretty much if the book has a story line some how centered on animals and/or Mythical creatures then I'm game.

Food: I may have the biggest sweet tooth you'll find. Otherwise I'll try anything but will avoid anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
1) My ferrets.
2) I can't live without animals in general. Working with animals is my passion.
3) My family
4) Having something to draw on. I like to doodle and be creative.
5) Friends
6) A good laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My stories which will hopefully soon *fingers crossed* become a webcomic. My future and where I'd like to go in life. Would you like to join me?
On a typical Friday night I am
In the morning I make time to go to Animal Companion Foundation and volunteer with the animals that are up for adoption. In the evenings I go to a Moneyers Guild, which is a part of the Society for Creative Anachronism (SCA) a medieval recreationist group. Sometimes I go to SCA events for the weekend and be medieval :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be able to stand out in a crowd, but I'm very shy in large groups.
You should message me if
I'm open for anything and everything. I just want to have fun and maybe find a relationship