34 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am always open to new possibilities.....

I love what I do for a living. I like to go out dancing or dinning out but am just as comfortable watching movies at home or cuddling with a good book. I am an outgoing person who is comfortable in most situations and I generally don't sweat the small stuff. I love the beach and traveling. I try to take at least two trips a year.

I am looking for a companion who is honest, easy-going, adventurous, and social. I am turned on on by intelligence and great sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm over complaining about how much life sometimes sucks and making the most out of everything. I'm taking a simplistic approach at life and learning to become more appreciative of what opportunities I take for granted. Travel is my overarching goal for the year.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Portrait of Dorian Gray or anything from Oscar Wilde, anything by David Sedaris.
TV: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Friends, Modern Family, Revenge, Scandal, Family Guy
The six things I could never do without
My mom, my close group of friends, the internet, modern plumbing, my patience (I have very little already) and my ambitiousness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a planner so I try to set-up diners between friends, outings, or activities. Nothing serious is currently occupying my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Perhaps you can ask me on our first date?