Brendan02
28 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brendan02
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm keeping this brief because I'd rather you just ask me questions, but I did just take a cross country trip with some awesome people.
8000 miles of road has certainly given me a new perspective on life.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in television.... Well not literally inside of one
I’m really good at
I enjoy being outside, working with my hands, playing the drums, exploring my artistic side through any outlet I can find and I really like sports, running etc. All this to say I like to be a well rounded person but there are only so many hours in a day so I don't spend much time mastering my hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can tell you what men tend to see first....women aren't so vocal.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm
I like Lord of the Rings, King Killer Chronicles, working on Game of Thrones and anything pertaining to how things work...also real estate reno books.

Walking Dead, GOT, anything HGTV, also paranormal shows...only because I've lived in a haunted house.

Cake, Chilli Peppers, Mumford and Sons to name a few bands.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine
Family and friends
Music
Nature
Laughter
Tools
And peanut butter...lots of peanut butter...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and telling myself to stop thinking so much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I've been awake since 9oclock Thursday...so I guess by Friday night I'm trying to trick myself into thinking I can hang haha.
You should message me if
I guess I'll leave the reasoning up to you.
More