25 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Brendon and I'm currently in school and working full time.
I'm going to school for mechanics and work at Staple in the fulfillment center. When I'm not busy with school, Work or homework I like to relax and catch-up on sleep, Hangout with friends, Bike, play video games or watch movies/TV (Hulu/Netflix)
I have wanted to find someone to call a great friend and possible find more then just a friendship in so i'm trying to see what can happen here.
What I’m doing with my life
For several years I've wanted to lose weight and have not had the chance to till I was able to get a job working where I do. It's highly physical and fast pace as well as very hot in the warmer part of the year! I finally was able to lose a considerable amount of weight naturally and without going to the gym and I'm very happy with it! I would love to find someone else who is focused on staying healthy as I am.

Also, I'm going to school for Auto/Diesel mechanics and hope to be able to take what I learn from the school and find a job working in the automotive industry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how nice I am.
As well as some don't believe I'm actually 22 but I can prove it to anyone who's in disbelief.
The six things I could never do without
1. Car/Bike
2. Job
3. My place
4. My Family/Friends
5. Food
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a great person to start a truly lasting and meaningful relationship with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Starting work at 4pm and sometimes get off early to be able to enjoy Friday night!
You should message me if
You want to learn more about me, Consider becoming friends, Need someone to talk to, or maybe want to go out sometime.
Really any reason you have is a good enough reason to message me!