BrennonL
27 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrennonL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Computer engineering student working at a home automation company in Draper. Studying at University of Utah. I'm an open book so let's chat! Ask me anything!

I enjoy watching movies, going bowling, playing pool, and swimming. Most recently I've taken up rock climbing.

I love moving about and fishing or hiking or just about anything! Except that I'm not much of a club rat.

INTJ-T
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to school.
I’m really good at
Lets see... I'm a computer programmer. I can build websites and the internet is my bitch. I wield a computer like a sword and love going to school and learning until my brain is about to explode. Which depending on the semester is just about every day!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask let's talk about it. I will give you a free one. I love The Boondock Saints.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family.
Macbook pro.
Iphone.
Puppy dogs and fish :)
A roof over my head.
And my education!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like thinking about problems and their solutions. Any types of problems really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Quickly finishing my homework so I can have the entire weekend to do whatever I want!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've found that I have a hard time ending sentences in periods (except this one I guess). I prefer exclamation marks!
You should message me if
Just do it!
More