Brentkwaj
41 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brentkwaj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a scientist. I'm kind of a nerd. I value kindness, loyalty and honesty. I like to think I have those qualities but who doesn't. I'm not into the bar scene but do go out on occasion. I love to play sports (volleyball, soccer, softball, tennis, running, biking and swimming) and the outdoors. I've lived in New York for 12 years and love the city but have strived to maintain my small town values. I didn't exactly grow up in a small town. It was actually a tiny Pacific island. I'll tell you about it when we meet up.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Professor and researcher trying to make a difference in human health and prevent disease. I try to strike a balance between work, play, and the friendships that I value greatly.
I’m really good at
Not bragging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I had no idea so I asked two friends. One said "that I am attractive", the other said "the mole on my face". I think I know who will be getting the better Christmas present this year.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Dogs
4. Good Thai food
5. Computers
6. Genes and jeans
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the season. When it's cold out I'm usually at the gym, out with friends or catching up on Netflix. When it's warm, I'm usually out for a run or hitting the sack early to head to Long Island or Jersey beaches on Saturday mornings for beach volleyball.
You should message me if
You like my profile and you are looking for something meaningful (i.e. Friendship or a monogamous relationship). I'm not interested in hookups.
More