55 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am self employed and have been most of my adult life. I have a 21 yr old son who recently got (ugh) engaged. I think he's too young. I love sports and riding my motorcycle. I work out 4-6 days per week and I'm looking for that special girl!

I am all about having fun and passion! I believe passion is the life blood of romance and without romance life is boring! I hate being bored!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm getting ready for the next chapter....
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Well not too be considered conceited, my looks. I look much younger than I am. Maybe it's my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of music, but edspecially Country (newer). I love romantic comedies, action adventure movies, dramas, sci fi, horror, I really love movies. I love the the theatre and live music and concerts. I love food, good food.
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycle. My workouts. My son. My independence and freedom. My love for people. My sense of humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out and about! I would probably stay in more if I had the right person to stay in with. I love country music, country dancing and just letting down my hair! When it's nice out I spend a lot of time on my bike!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cook! However, i really love to cook with someone in the kitchen with me. You know, drinking wine, talking, laughing and possibly dancing. Making a fantastic meal for 2, and I'll even do the clean up!
You should message me if
You like to have fun, and are into romance!