Brewer_bill
53 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brewer_bill
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start.

I KNOW Dont judge me on my Spelling I have dyslexia.
OK now that thats done I am Newly single and Love it. LOve to cook and love to play with my Two sons 5 and 15. Love to read and learn new things.

I am Curious, Playful, and Solid
What I’m doing with my life
I am very busy playing withs my sons, Reexperencing what it is like to be happy and working on going back to school.
I’m really good at
Cooking, solving puzzles, using my hands to build things
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my deep brown eyes, they have changed collor over the last few years. Now I guess its the fact that at 46 I have a thick full head of hair, its gray but all there:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS thats a tough one. I honestly dont think i have ever meet a book i did not like, i think i just stole that from someone elses profile.

Movies, I think Peter Jacksons Lord of the Rings Trilogy is Fantastic, Schndlers List, and the Color Purple.

Than Lighter stuff Like National Tresure and HicthHikers Guide to the Universe.

FOOD LOVE IT, I love all foods as long as they are made well and taste good. JUST PLEASE no steamed squash.

I like most music except hard core Rap and old country like Slim Whitman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where this journey called life is taking me and how will my sons turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working
You should message me if
You want to
More