BrewskiBro
24 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrewskiBro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Chris :) I've been told I'm a cross between Troy and Pierce from community. Take that however you want :)
What I’m doing with my life
Fourth year student studying Bachelor of Commerce, graduating June. All the good it's done has finally left me aspiring becoming a police officer. 👮🏼🚓🚨

Co-Majoring Entrepreneurship. I would love to start up a few business ventures (hopefully) soon and watch them prosper (again... hopefully). I promise I don't wear turtlenecks or junners!

I'm also saving up to hit the road and travel throughout SE Asia and West Coast America down to Mexico with a couple of mates abroad! :)
I’m really good at
Enjoying beers with mates.
Causing a ruckus after a few too many beers.
Liking to think I'm saving my money for the future.
Camping, hiking canoeing. Just generally spending time outdoors.
Procrastinating: I actually set this account up when I was at work...
The first things people usually notice about me
Everybody says I'm the 'nice guy.' In this day and age, don't know whether to take that as a good thing or not...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:
Sun Tzu: The Art of War
A Clockwork Orange
Atlas shrugged
Trainspotting
1984

FILMS:
SCORSESE films 🙏🏼😍
12am Horror fests
Tarantino films
Step Brothers
Anything with Steve Carell
American Hustle (Amy Adams and Jennifer, are both goddesses)

SHOWS:
House of Cards
Sons of anarchy
Sopranos
GoT
True Detective (obsessed)
Community
The Office (very relatable to me)

MUSIC:
Essentially anything.. But I do especially love:
Queens of the Stone Age
Alternative rock, old school rock.
Whatever Triple J, Triple M or the golden oldies station spew out
I love music festivals and acoustic bands

GAMES:
Admittedly not a big gamer :/ but GTA has a special spot in my heart. GTA 5 is sublime as a game, it's a masterpiece. And I ironically I'm joining the police force...

FOOD:
Italian, Japanese and El Mexicano any day :)
The six things I could never do without
My 97 Subaru Forester
Gym (not a gym junkie, but I love exercising and feeling great!)
Family and Friends (I know this is a cheap one, but I like to believe I always put them first and would do anything for them)
Massive breakfasts after a big night
DVDASA Podcasts (check them out, awesome podcasts!)
Mums cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to repay back my parents generosity for bringing me up and giving me an amazing childhood!
Where to travel and how to live life to it's fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with a few mates over a couple of beers. Occasionally go out to bars and beergardens (not really a fan of nightclubs).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The fact I have an OK Cupid account.
More