32 Massapequa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile! I love doing anything that involves being outside when the weather is nice! I love hanging with friends, going out to eat, going to the movies, bars, traveling when I can, and sometimes just staying in and relaxing! I love playing and watching sports but I am only crazy when it comes to football! :) I am very close to my family and I hope to have one of my own one day! I have a great sense of humor and I always try to have fun no matter what I'm doing. I can be very adventurous and I love trying new things! If you would like to know anything else about me just send me a message! : )
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Veterinary Technician which is a fancy way of saying that I am a nurse for animals!
I’m really good at
Making awkward situations into a comfortable situation : )
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books by James Patterson! A good murder mystery will keep my attention anyday! I love all types of movies if the story line is good! I listen to all kinds of music but I love 90's and 80's the best! As for food I will try just about anything except for seafood and anything super spicy!
The six things I could never do without
My family, car, my cat (dont judge lol), the beach, good friends, and good food : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The unknown!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out and about with friends!
You should message me if
Your a nice guy that is looking for something real!