Brian191990
26 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brian191990
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
LOOKING FOR FRIENDS ONLY HERE!! ALSO LOOKING FOR A MALE SINGER FOR OUR ROCK BAND. 24 years old. Personal Trainer. Massage Therapist. Former Athlete. Musician. Going to school to become a Physical Therapist.

Instagram = FISCHERHEALTH
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school and working. Playing in a band.. Applying to Graduate School
I’m really good at
Sports, giving massages, playing the guitar, training clients
The first things people usually notice about me
Laid back and drama free
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Led Zepplin, Van Halen, Dokken, Dio, Black Sabbath, Metallica, Scorpions, Foghat, ZZ Top, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Guns and Roses, Aerosmith, Alice Cooper, Eric Clapton, Cream, Blue Oyster Cult, Ozzy Osbourne, Jimi Hendrix (a guitar god), Iron Maiden, Joe Satriani, Journey, KISS, Savatage, Accept, Whitesnake, Queen, Quiet Riot, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Loudness, Black Tide, Lizzy Borden, Boston, Hammerfall, UFO, Basically anything that is classic rock/metal

Some favorites are Dumb and Dumber, American History X, The Exorcist, Lord of The Rings, Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Night of The Living Dead, X-Men, Superbad, Crash, Airplane, The Naked Gun, Major League, The Natural, Bull Durham, Transformers, Terminator, and many many others i cant think of right now.

Food, ill try anything!
The six things I could never do without
friends
family
intelligence
my guitar
baseball glove
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
jamming with some friends, grabbing a drink, or doing whatever basically.
You should message me if
You just want a friend and someone to hangout with. No other attachments needed
More