Brian3013
41Richland Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brian3013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy life to the fullest, and very open minded to try new things, especially if it is spontaneous. I am very straight forward, and confident.

I enjoy hanging out with my 20 year old son, bowling, dancing, fishing, tennis or even heading to the gym or gun range. Other nights just lay on the couch, grab a movie or watch some Discovery shows and relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying focused on my business, hitting the gym 4-6 a week plus bike riding in a group 1-2 times. Life is great, short and can't wait to see what's next! Looking forward to some camping, fishing and visiting the Caribbean this year :).
I’m really good at
Being a great friend, listener, making people laugh, welding and being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Blue Eyes and sense of humor
"I'm kinda a big deal "
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seinfeld, Rules of Engagement
Fedor's guide to Belize
Hip Hop, basically all music
Sushi or a great Steak
Street Outlaws
The Profit
Six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Job
Car
Laughing
Relaxing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I will be when I sit back and look at what I have accomplished in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fishing, bowling, camp fire, relaxing in the pool, shooting pool, wrenching on a car, friends and family, maybe an adult beverage :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to have a tanning bed in my house. haha
I have grown up a lot!!
You should message me if
If you think we might get along. Would actually like to meet up and not just be a texting buddy.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion