Brian357
45 Hammond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brian357
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok ladies new (summary) -I'm A Nice Guy --Got My Act Together-Job House All That --Looking For Someone To Spend Time With --No Games ! Lets Meet Have A Beer And Take It From There---
What I’m doing with my life
Rite now I'm currently employed as a machinist for a global plastic manufacturing company-- Last year I bought a house so there is allot of painting and landscaping going on--
I’m really good at
making people Laugh !!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor--
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books ,, grisham ,,king,, J.D Robb. Nora roberts//movies well if Deniro is in it yea godfather goodfellas casino //hoffa// the shining//shawshank redemption// freddy jason captain halloween mr myers. music big fan of older stuff jack fm nickleback kid rock pink wide open//food Im Itallion/Irish china man mexican all good im also a chef can cook anything but vegan!!!
The six things I could never do without
#1 Family
#2 Friends
#3 My Dog
#4 My Second Amendment Rights
#5 My Remote
#6 My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
MY Job , My Home , My Family, My Friends,
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually working on my house, maybe havin a few beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive got a sick sense of humor, sometimes
You should message me if
If You Want No Drama And Have None Of Your Own --
More