34Barberton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi There, How YOU doin? My name is Brian. I am 33 years old and grew up here in Barberton. For the last 14 years, I have worked in the printing business, as an all around guy from Print Delivery, Bindery Assistant (Hand work, Folding, Booklet Collator & Stitcher, Cutter), Account Management, Sales to yard work / lawn care.

Recently, in July 2013, the company I have been employed by for the last 14 years has sold their printing accounts to another company based out of Sugarcreek, OH. They have purchased some office space here in Barberton for a small team of us to expand business up in this area. I will be responsible for taking files back and forth between the main office in Sugarcreek and the office here in Barberton -- among doing deliveries and being the account manager for the former accounts with the former company and handle delivering commercial printing to our clients properly and on time.

I have 1 sister, Nicole (35) and a gorgeous niece, Kaitlyn who is 8 years old. I have 2 dogs golden retriever and a stray dog that we found but ended up staying with us here for some reason.. he's an Akita mix with something, but not sure lol but he's cute... and my sister just got another puppy as we had to put her golden retriever down because of Cancer :(

I also attend Grace Church (Bath Campus) each weekend. I also am involved greatly with volunteering there. I joined the Creative Arts Ministry in February of 2011. I currently serve on the Set Design Team and I am also part of the Video Production Team. As part of the production team, you can usually find me behind the video cameras or in the director's chair. As director, we call the shots we want from our camera operators in order to keep great shots as we use IMAG (Image Magnification) to project the pastor LIVE on the screens so having great shots is very important. In coming months, we will be getting NEW production equipment, very expensive HD Video Cameras and new Video Switchers and sound boards.. as we are getting set to do VIDEO services at our new Montrose Extension. Very excited where God is leading us here.
What I’m doing with my life
In my free time of my life I enjoy spending nice walks with my dogs, also enjoy hanging with the few friends I have, playing video games, going to dinner, going to country music concerts and professional wrestling events, WWE. Also in my free time I have had this hobby & obsession with meeting celebrities of WWE & Country Music.. which I have been doing since 2002. I have been blessed to become great friends with people in the country music / country radio business which gets me the pleasure of meeting more country artists. I have TONS more photos on myspace & facebook. I am a huge photo taker using instagram and enjoy taking photos of nature, and sunsets.

I am also a firm believer in the afterlife and the paranormal. I have been ghost hunting for a few years now and have discovered many unexplainable happenings. I have been locked down overnight and investigated places like the battlefields of Gettysburg, PA - Hillview Manor - Mansfield Reformatory - Madison Seminary - Rogues Hollow - Farnam Manor -- and Prospect Place. I have NEVER experience apparitions or have been touched by ghosts but would like to be (as odd as that sounds but would make be believe more!)

Follow me! (brianlorson)
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at a lot of things. I am skilled with computers. At church, I am a member of the Creative Arts Ministry, where I am part of the set design team and video production team -- I'm good at brainstorming ideas with the team and coming up with a simple way or building that idea and transforming it to real size. Also, I'm good at running Video Cameras, recently just started directing cameras too!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first thing people notice are my dimples! Most people seem to adore them cause they are noticeable even when not smiling. The other would be my blue eyes. Also that I'm a quiet and shy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books & Movies: Horror, Scary, Paranormal, History, Civil War
Music: Country & Christian Rock
Six things I could never do without
- My Family
- My Dogs
- My Computer
- Cell Phone
- Digital Camera
- Country Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing - as I am usually on the run around all week and weekend (or at a country concert backstage somewhere)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, I'm an open book! :)
You should message me if
You want too.. and FYI, I don't send messages first :)
The two of us