35Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a relationship with an awsome women. I'm Healthy, polite, and always trying to make myself and the people around me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living in downtown Grand Rapids. It's a nice house but everywhere I try to get delivery from...won't. (Excecpt fried chicken and Happy's pizza) I work two jobs and exercise daily. So I keep fairly busy. With my free time I like to go and get a couple of drinks with some friends or catch up on some much needed DVR'd televsion.
I’m really good at
Staying busy. Multi tasking. Driving. Singing. Dancing. Cleaning. Cooking and baking. Cuddling. Sleeping. Making people laugh. Sports. And much, much, more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm honestly not sure. I haven't heard one in a while.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read alot of books mostley magazines and online articles. But some of those are; FHM, Maxium, Bon Apetite, The Onion, Yahoo News, Facebook status updates, and of course OkCupid profiles.
Big Labowski, Step Brothers, Dazed and Confused, Grandma's Boy, The Shawshank Redemption, Dark Night, are some of my all time favorites off the top of my head. But the list could go on forever.
I watch; The Office, Community, Parks and Rec, How I met your Mother, The League, Always Sunny, the Soup, Attack of the Show, Man vs Food, Hells Kitchen, Franklin and Bash, Auction Hunters. Pretty much anything is good comedy or interesting.
I love food, and who shouldn't! I'm not a pickey eater at all, just not a big olive fan. The foods I get cravings for that need to be satisfied in a few days time or the consiquences could be dier. Are as goes; shushi, pizza, wings, filet mignon, or just a bowl of tomatoe soup and a grilled cheese.
Six things I could never do without
Family and Friends.
My Iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now I'm thinking about where I will be making my next venture in the world, maybe China. Looking for that right person to share my life with.
And always What to do with my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'll be out at a bar partying it up with friends or having a board game night with the neighbors. It wouldn't be out of the question to just have a relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's a good question... I have nothing to hide, just can't think of anything at the moment. Feel Free to ask.
You should message me if
If you like my profile and think we'd have fun together.
The two of us