31 Libertyville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, I have my PhD in bio-mechanic. Currently, I work as a research scientist in medical field. Basically I love life and I love living life. I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile.

Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.

What I am looking for?

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who inspire me. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my PhD in Engineering and I work as a research scientist in medical field.
I’m really good at
learning, listening, being creative, ball room and latin dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: In Search of Lost Time by Marcel Proust, The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald, The Brothers Karamazov by Fyodor Dostoyevsky and One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Movies: The Godfather, Inception, The Green Mile and Ice Age:)

TV Series : Family guy, Friends, Lost, breaking bad, big bang theory and True blood.
The six things I could never do without
Music, family, friends and my books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things such as where is my key!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
It depend...
You should message me if
If you are not looking for pen pal.