31Emeryville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Joined Navy @ 17, Stationed in Japan 5 years. Traveled to over 20 countries in Asia & SEA. Lived and studied in Thailand for 2 years. Now back in USA studying my passion Music Production @ Pyramind in SF.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying music production @ Pyramind in SF. Founder Dj and event organizer for PSYTRANCER and Love Nation.
I’m really good at
Creative, Organization, Making people feel welcome! DJing and spreading Positive Energy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm Shy & Timid. I'm introverted sometimes, but can be quite Extrovert also! I'm Nice!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

Movies: Anything interesting. Don't really watch anymore unless I'm with friends or chill time with my girl.

Fullon, Melodic, Psytrance, Progressive are my Favorite, but also down for House, Electro and Rock & Roll
Six things I could never do without
Community, Music, Coffee, Fitness, Sleep, Thai Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creative new ways to do things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Djing, or Out helping promote friends parties. Studying, making Music.
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone cool and open to new things! Collaborate on Music, or just hang out. I'm definitely single and looking for a nice outgoing girl to be in my life!
The two of us