25Elmhurst, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm a Senior at school in Queens from New Jersey I am loving New York and the home I have made for myself here. I'm alittle bit country and a lot of Rock N Roll and will try almost anything. I consider myself lucky i figured out what i wanted to do young and now its just about going for it. I love cooking (went to a cullinary school) dancing, working out, and glitter lol
What I’m doing with my life
I help run operations at a night club
Also trying to watch everything on netflix lol
I’m really good at
Cooking, dancing, and whitty banter
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm personable and too friendly for my own good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows- How i met your mother, Family Guy, Shamless, lie to me, glee and svu any time it is on I will watch it lol
Music- YES!! performed in Highschool miusic is a real big part of my life
Six things I could never do without
my phone
chips and salsa
my friends
a good joke
my pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why some dogs love peanut butter and others hate it
Betty White
How to make my nail polish stop chipping
If I am spelling things right
Why I am thinking about the things I am thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or goin out becuase the fact is we will never be as young as we are today so i try to make every night into an adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the internet... enough said, also my room is filthy and I'm trying to find someone cute and charming to help me clean it
You should message me if
If you are awesome
The two of us