46 Quitman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Good natured loyal family guy. Not a red neck but country values. Raised in east TX and west Louisiana. Respectful of others. Iam just me nothing fancy but not too plain.
What I’m doing with my life
Iam a single dad of 5 boys. I thought life was going great about a year ago. I started noticing differences in my ex. It all went down hill from there. In a nutshell she's gone with charges against her for child abuse. It been tough but the love we have me and my boys keeps me going through the rough spots. Were a family of guys who needs a good and honest women who can love us for just us.
I’m really good at
Well Iam a very good cook. Iam good with children. I a good friend , so I've been told. Iam good at many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent is west Louisiana Cajun lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of books and movies not limited just can't stand rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends ,good food,good music, and a good woman stand beside me and religion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my boys they are the most precious things in my life but we need more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows at home cooking could have a sitter and go to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Iam human I've made mistakes. Will not make same one again. Normal male here.
You should message me if
You should if you like children and family.