Brice89
26 Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brice89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a senior in college studying art and graduating soon. I like to experience all that life has to offer so I'm always open to trying new things, traveling and exploring new places and learning about other cultures and countries. I hope to find someone who is also adventurous but likes to just relax, talk and have a good time too. I love art and photography and like people with big imaginations and who see the world in different ways.

I hope to find someone who is spontaneous and enjoys surprises because that's what life is all about!
I’m really good at
Piano, photography, arts
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Into the Wild, The Road, You Can't Go Home Again, The Magic Mountain, The Great Gatsby, and anything by Ray Bradbury.

Movies: Anything with a good story line, drama, horror and action: Hannibal, Braveheart, Apollo 18, Forrest Gump, classic movies and black and white, Nosferatu, and some anime: Howl's Moving Castle and Spirited Away!

Music: Rock, alternative, rap, r&b, oldies, 80s, Bon Jovi, Journey, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, AFI, Blink 182, Def Leppard, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park (old stuff), MGK, Shinedown, System of a Down, The Offspring, Three Days Grace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, Where I will live, Where I want to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, going out to explore the city and find something new.
More