Bridgette4Real
28 Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bridgette4Real
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 25, single mom of one lil boy, work full time and go to school full time so I like to say I am very goal oriented and motivated.
When I do get time, I like to have adventures. I wanna travel the world and find myself getting a tattoo with a stick in some remote village. Take off on road trips, motorcycles, sky diving, camping and always in the mood for concerts. I love all types of music but rock and metal hold my heart. I use to be much more part of the local music scene but mommy duty has taken priority.
I'm a very honest person, genuine, funny, caring, can take care of myself and not looking for a daddy for my son. I'm very confident and have been told I come across as tough or intimidating. I just know where I'm going in life so I don't see any need for games. It is what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school, trying to smile as much as possible and one day dream of owning my own music venue.
I’m really good at
:) Shenanigans...Cooking, love to cook for people. I tend to keep ppl smiling when they are around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and piercings. Then my eyes I would say. Oh and boobs lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
48 laws of power was a n amazing book. I'm digging Immortals right now. Love all music and most food lol
The six things I could never do without
My son, music, and bacon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
of the possiblities
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at work but a good friday night would be drinkin some yuengling with some buddies and just shootin the shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I found out about this page by catching my ex on it....HA!
You should message me if
If you genuinely want to get to know me and have a friendship or maybe let is go to more
More