BrienV
23 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrienV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to build things. I've lived in Ottawa for most of my life. I really like it here, but sometimes I think about moving somewhere warmer. I like to work with my hands and some day I want to build my own house. I love to be surrounded by nature, so I ride my bicycle a lot. I also love to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying to be an architectural technologist at Algonquin College. I'm also working in a kitchen as a cook for the summer.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at drawing and designing buildings. I also like to paint as a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
People often tell me that I'm tall and that I have puffy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Catch-22, Looking for Alaska by John Green, A Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, American Gods, Harry Potter.

Favorite films: Jurassic Park, Grand Budapest hotel.

Favorite shows: Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Archer, 30rock, The Simpsons
The six things I could never do without
My sketchbook
The Internet
My laptop
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would like to live once I graduate, there are just so many places in the world that I would like to experience. I also spend a lot of time thinking about architecture and designing houses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know very much about football or hockey, its really rather embarrassing as when the conversation turns to sports I just sort of nod along and smile, as I try to remember the names of all the players and positions.
You should message me if
Message me if you think I'm cute. :P
More