31 Carle Place, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can be quiet at first but don't let that fool you. I love my family and friends more than anything.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to find a teaching job- i love working with children. currently working at a pediatric office. As for the other aspects of my life I'm just enjoying life right now and finding out who I am.
I’m really good at
still trying to figure that out
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Sometimes I enjoy how tall I am and other days I wish I was a little shorter-but cant change that so I just need to enjoy my view from above.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader, although I wish i was. I love a good chick flick but I also enjoy comedies and action movies, all depend on my mood. I pretty much listen to any music but currently loving country music. Tend to be picky when it comes to my food- the one thing I strongly dislike is seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
the beach/sunshine
my schnoodles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i want to do with my life. I'm at a point now where I would like to find some direction.
On a typical Friday night I am
Would like to say out for the night, but usually at home because I'm so tired from the week. I like to unwind on the couch in my pajamas catching up on my DVR. I do go out on the occasional friday night.