29Fort Myers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone. I guess I back on this site to meet new people and find someone I want to chill with. I am a newly single father who just got out of an abusive and controlling relationship. My son is my number one priority and would like to find someone who can accept me and my little buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for comcast and love my job. I am very tech savvy and can normally fix mostly anything with a computer or accessory. I plan on going back to school to get my 4 year degree.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh. I have found I have a gift at it and like to do stand up every so often. I am good at motorcycles and dirt bikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people normally notice about me is my eyes ( they change colors)
Six things I could never do without
My phone
My laptop
My friends
My family
My motorcycle
My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the weather, if its nice im out for a drive then stopping somewhere to get a drink and enjoy the night. If its bad out then I am normally at home watching a movie and hanging with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I would be willing to admit on this site is that I get horribly scared of evil little kids in horror movies. Those evil little bastards scare the hell out of me.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, you enjoy talking and getting to know each other, and if you like movies. ( being an adrenaline chaser is also good.)
The two of us