33 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Things I like:

Swimming at the beach. I'll usually make a day trip to the Gold Coast about every 2-3 weeks in summer.

Fishing, although I rarely catch anything. I've got a tinny I like to take out, except it always breaks down. So I'm a pretty terrible fisherman, but I enjoy it.

Computer games, movies and tv. I love a great story with interesting characters.

Trivia. I love learning about everything. I often read random wikipedia articles. I go to a weekly pub trivia competition.

Things I hate:
Writing about myself
I generally try not to hate many things. It limits you as you never know when trying something you dislike will lead you to something you like.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in financial planning doing the background work and writing plans for advisers. I don't really enjoy it but I can't work out what else to do, so I'm continuing for the time being.

Other that work, I'm not doing much with my life. Watching TV, playing video games, occasionally going fishing. I really need to get out and do more.
I’m really good at
Trivia. I know heaps of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Maybe my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food from the American south - Ribs, pulled pork, fried chicken and coleslaw.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing more exciting things with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit