40Ostrava, Czech Republic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like travel, it´s my passion. I've seen a lot of beautiful places in the world and I would like to explore further, but no alone. I'm a big romantic and I love romantic gestures. I like cuddle. I like skiing. I like cooking and i like good meal. Sometimes I like wearing dresses and high heels , but a vacation by the sea I wear flip-flops and bikinis. I like snorkeling, but the see must be warm :)
I'm self employed.
I love children. I love animals, but I don´t have any, because I travel a lot.
I´m not perfect in English language, but I'm sure, that you are not perfect in my language :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm self employed - e-commerce. I like travel, it´s my passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
most people notice my face - smile, eyes, but I think I have other interesting sites, like soul, my sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: romantic movies, comedies, romantic comedies, action/adventure, dramas and historic movies
Music: rock and hard rock - Guns 'n Roses, Bon Jovi, Journey...
pop: Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Kylie Minogue, Enrique Iglesias, David Guetta and 80s
Food: Sushi, Czech, German, French, Italian Food
Six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Internet and my notebook
Travelling (I like sunny beach and mountains)
My make-up :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
I don´t have a typical Friday. Sometimes I like to go dance to the Club with my friends, sometimes relax, spend a romantic night with candles ...
The two of us