28 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Christian. Truth seeker. Runner. Very athletic. Very close to my family & obsessed with the Dallas Cowboys!! Never been married, no kids! I love being active, love good coffee & reading & my main focus in life is serving God by helping others less fortunate. In May I will have my MSW (Masters of Science in Social Work) & upon completion I plan on moving right into the doctoral program . Never used a dating site but I'm always open to meeting new people!
What I’m doing with my life
In school full time & interning. Plan on being a probation/parole officer come May! Also currently planning on spending as much time traveling this year as God permits!
I’m really good at
Sports & anything physical! Giving advice, relating to people, helping people, making people feel welcomed!
The first things people usually notice about me
My love for life and other people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, Conversations with God, The God I Never Knew. Movies include pretty much anything with Mark Whalberg, Quentin Tarintino films, Ben Stiller comedies! Music depends on my mood and what I am doing! & food is any and everything. I'm not picky!
The six things I could never do without
1. God
3. Friends
4. My min pin!
5. My education
6. Coffee!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God & other people
On a typical Friday night I am
At dinner, at home, with girlfriends or with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book just ask