Brittanyelyse87
29 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brittanyelyse87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Add me on Instagram @Brittanyelyse87.

Born in Cali, raised in the DMV, now living in Brooklyn, New York.

My passion is music. Ultimately, I'd like to one day become a songwriter and A&R rep for a major record label. I'm motivated, hard working, and ambitious; so, it's just a matter of time before my dreams become a reality.

I can come off as shy at first, but once I'm comfortable I open up. An ideal night for me is staying in with drinks, friends, and binge watching reality shows :)

The most important things in life to me are family and being happy.

I like a "man's man," you know, the one who I feel protected by at all times, the one who can change a flat on a car. I like a man who his dominant, an alpha male.

If I had to list the 3 most important qualities in my ideal man they'd be 1) honest 2) protective 3) attentive

I'm not superficial, so I don't want a man who is either. But let's be honest, physical attraction is what we go for first. Honestly, what will attract me most is how you treat me.....buttttttt....if I had to pick physical traits that stand out to me, I'll have to say I love tall men! (5'11 & up).
What I’m doing with my life
Still writing my story...
I’m really good at
Listening. All my family members and friends come to me for advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get compliments on my eyes.

Followed by "what are you mixed with?" Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: School Daze
Favorite Show: I don't have one, but I love most reality shows lol
Favorite Music: R&B
Favorite Food: Sushi
I really enjoy reading all kinds of books, but I go through phases of the type of books I like to read. I am currently in the "self-help book phase" lol.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Family
Friends
Happiness
Faith
My phone :/
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the house watching movies or spending time with family and/or friends.
More