BrittneyNichole
25 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrittneyNichole
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 21, work on two different ranches and have a puppy named Mr Beau Regard. I am currently training horses that perform in the amateur circuit as well as working with individuals with disabilities on a ranch in the redlands. I am on and off again with school, my dream is to become either a photographer/makeup artist or a wildlife biologist. I used to work with reptiles and exotic animals, from alligators to monkeys, from opossums to snakes. My favorite animals, if i HAD to pick, would e the american alligator and the gaboon viper. I love music but favor country, latin, and r&b. I played the guitar for many years and I've been known to mess with the piano a time or two. I am involved with rodeo and plan on competing in them in the near future. I do live with my parents and if thats a problem, then I'm sorry but maybe I'm not for you. My daddy is a marine and he's my HERO. Family means EVERYTHING to me, particularly my little brother. I'm not the easiest to become best friends with but the way I see it is if you can't handle me at my worst, then you don't deserve me at my best.
**if you use the word "swag" or if you smoke weed, please don't waste my time. I want nothing to do with that. Thank you :) **
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at good hope equestrian and I am also a horse trainer and stable hand on the side (:
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at playing guitar and sketching if I'm focused.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair...everyone loves my hair -.- or my cowboy boots and spurs (;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more of the scientific and historical articles.
I love pretty much ANYTHING that is on national geographics or discovery that has to do with animal science or the swamp, glee, and anything on TruTV or discovery ID.
I DO listen to country music but its not like it’s the ONLY music I listen to, I do favor avenged sevenfold quite a bit, ke$ha, lady gaga, he is we, regina spektor, Rihanna, broadway music(i LOVE broadway), oldies/big bands like the forties and fifties and so much more (:
I absolutely love Japanese and Thai food. I'm Cuban and Honduran so I can settle for a pan con lechon or a big bowl of mondongo :)
The six things I could never do without
my family
my best friend
my makeup
my horses
my cell phone
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and how i hope it plays out (:
On a typical Friday night I am
work /: but if im off, im probably with my best friend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and you might find out ;)
You should message me if
if you are interested in me, if youre looking for a relationship and if you like to cuddle (this is definitely a decision maker!) (:
More