BrittonyLeigh
22 Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BrittonyLeigh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The names Brittony Leigh. I'm in school for Art. I work at Target in Springdale and Ulta in Bridgewater Falls. I'm bisexual. I just recently decided to start dating again. My best friend of 16 years is almost always with me, his name is Lucas. Gay pride is really important to me, if you are homophobic stay away from me. Im liberal on the political scale. I take care of my niece Amylin. Im a middle child. Both of my parents are remarried. I am a huge vampire/zombie nerd. I have a male car named Valkos ^^ i study the paranormal. Im obsessed with Saw, even build my own mini traps. I'll be shy when i meet you but explode when i know you ^^ peace love and insanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently a junior at UC for photography. After i graduate i'd like to work for a wedding photography group. I eventually want to get married and have kids. I also plan to adopt.
I’m really good at
Art. Drawing and photography mainly. Im also good at doing hair and applying make up.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sage green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Heroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx and Warm Bodies
Favorite Movies: Saw 1-7, Big Fish, Pan's Labyrinth and Radio.
Favorite TV Shows: Face Off, Once Upon a Time, Supernatural and Grey's Anatomy
Favorite Band: Black Veil Brides
Favorite Food: Crab or Salad
The six things I could never do without
1.My camera
2. My best friend
3. Food
4. Glasses
5. Family
6. Indoor plumbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, out with friends or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am awkward sometimes during sexual activity.
You should message me if
You want to :3
More