Bro-
25 Chevy Chase, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bro-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Washington, DC for my career about 3 years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Actuary (someone who uses math, statistics, and finance to predict things that are uncertain)
I’m really good at
Motivating myself for self improvement. Thinking analytically and rationally in most situations. Athletic. Gifted in random social interactions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intelligence and friendliness on a personal level, or well-built physique on a physical level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows - Game of thrones, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Futurama, South Park, Family Guy, Metalocalypse
Books - The Dark Tower, A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park, Mistborn, The Sword of Truth, The Wheel of Time
Movies - Brave Heart, Lord of the Rings, Good Will Hunting, Star Wars
Music - Rush, Yes, Genesis, Frank Zappa, King Crimson, Emerson Lake and Palmer, Dream Theater, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Between the Buried and Me, Return to Forever, Queen
Food: Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
Books, Family, Friends, Cheese, Barbell & accompanying plates, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different viewpoints.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar with friends or resting up from a week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like chipotle.
You should message me if
You want to know someone who is interesting and outgoing.
More