Brodes1
28 Enfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Brodes1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved back to the area after school and a few years out in the workforce in Boston. Fun times had by all in the boonies now, I guess? (no, not really)
What I’m doing with my life
Follow along and find out I guess?

Twitter: @_Brodes
Insta: @_Brodes
I’m really good at
Not knowing how to fill these out adequately.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Though it depends if I'm coming or going, otherwise I guess my butt would be what people first notice about me if I am not facing them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Life of Pi, American Horror Story, Once Upon A Time, Revenge, Big Brother, Kelly Clarkson, Girls Aloud, Bob's Burgers, Nashville. I have a soft spot for The Wanted and Lana del Rey.
The six things I could never do without
Gym daily, I would go crazy without it. Followed by caffeine (read: pre-workout) my cat, and ~video games.

Repeat any of those a few times if necessary. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The vine of Jesy Little Mix doing a 'Jamaican accent' that sounds like 'BAAADEHLEGHDEH'.
On a typical Friday night I am
Proooobably sleeping. I love sleep. I might as well be in a relationship with melatonin pills.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I learned how to ride a bike at the ripe old age of 22.
You should message me if
If you like my poorly filled-out answers. :)

(And like Big Brother!)
More