Broken8527
30 Mogadore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Broken8527
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would say that I am a very independent woman. Almost have all my ducks in a row. I can be ridiculously silly at times but also very serious. I am really picky about a lot of things. What can I say. I like things my way! I love to spend time with my daughter. She is a hoot. She just started basketball and even though she's bad right now, I am her biggest fan! Nobody better talk smack about my kid! LoL I enjoy cooking when I have the time. Love cuddling when its cold out. Fall is my favorite season. Guess that's it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a 28 year old single Mother to an awesome 8 year old girl. I currently live in Mogadore but will be moving within the next few months locally. Freshly out of a relationship. It was mutual. Just wasn't working. I have a fulltime job that I LOVE.
I’m really good at
Using power tools, cooking, cleaning, driving, and being a Mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...i have one blue and one blue and half brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies and tv shows. I recently started liking audio books. So far my fav is Fifty Shades of Grey. *Giggles*
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, My car, cell phone, house, clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where its going to take me and eho I get to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. I work 2nd shift.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I shared it,it wouldnt be private.
You should message me if
If your tired of games and genuinely want a for real long term relationship.
More