23 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm hardly ever on here so you can reach me on my

Kik: musicismylife666
Kakao: meggy000
What I’m doing with my life
As of now I am going to a Jc but I am hoping to transfer to a college in either SF or LA.
Not sure what exactly I am going to be doing but I want it to be on the technical side of the theater arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would be my height, I'm barely 5 foot, or my eyes. I get compliments on my eyes everywhere I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: breakfast club, scream, jackass, fight club, queen of the damned, Howls moving castle, etc. Love horror but can really watch any type of movie.

Music: I can listen to all types but some of my favorites are Kpop, sleeping with sirens, green day, Maroon 5, and falling in reverse.

Tvshows: supernatural, the walking dead, Buffy the vampire slayer, rooftop prince, boys before flowers, and many other kdramas. I do watch quite a bit of anime as well; ouran high school host club, vampire knight, death note, darker than black, fruits basket, etc.
The six things I could never do without
4.a good book
5. :P food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do I look as broken as I feel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends having a good time or at home cuddled up with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, talk to me! :)
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better :)