43 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty easy going guy, love the life I live. I have lived in Atlanta most of my life, also lived in Los Angeles and Miami. I love to travel on a whim, take off for a weekend down to FLA, Vegas, Colorado or California. Hell, I'll go anywhere if there is some fun to be had. I love music, every bit of it. If there is a good band to go see, I am in! I look like a real bore in these pics, probably need to take some more. I'm not the real model type here, I end up laughing if I try and take too many..
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in Mortgages for 8 plus years and enjoy it. I mean who wouldn't? The stress is fantastic! I have owned 2 companies in the past but prefer to not having to deal with that, working for a company has too many benefits when I just have to sell.. Other than that, just trying to find a good time with friends, family, and who ever else wants to join.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar I guess. Well, I can play.. been playing since I was 15 years old. I have been in several bands when younger and just mess around now.
The first things people usually notice about me
How loud I am for a short fella..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - U2, Janes Addiction, Johnny Cash, Rev. Horton Heat, Mumford and Sons, Hendrix, Swervedriver, Smiths, The Cure, Zepplin, Radiohead, The Stones, Beatles, Jesus Lizard, RFTC, Fugazi, and Classical music, I studies classical guitar at GSU.
The six things I could never do without
Something funny as hell
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or family where ever, out to eat or chillin at home. Not much of a bar hopper these days, mostly low key. I love playing poker with friends, going to see live bands or play music with friends.
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too serious but have your head on straight.