Bronco733
32 Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Bronco733
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just graduated from USC (South Carolina not Southern Florida) with a degree in Media Arts and Film Studies. I'm outgoing, I always look for something new to do. Always traveling when I can, and always try to make something fun out of any situation. I do absolutely love music and I am a movie buff. I do both in my spare time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in all types of media(mostly music and film).
I’m really good at
Sometimes I'm really good at speaking whats on my mind if I feel the need is nessecary. I'm also good at expressing my self threw my art(since I have to do it considering my degree is media arts). I work on music from time to time, I write songs for myself and sometimes for others).
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know about this one. Sometimes its that I'm really easy to get along with but sometimes people have to give that time they find me intimedating(I don't know why, I'm not a volent person I just don't like people bringing bs on there first impressions).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)none, (b)any horror movie, (c)Jazz, rap, r&b, dance and trance, and club (d)even though i can cook a ton of things that i really like, my favorite is macaroni and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
My cell, my car, my insulin(diabetic), my apartment, my job(need money), and my politics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything that goes on around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know about this one because when friday night comes along I just go where ever the evening takes me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you would want to know that, right?
You should message me if
If you like meeting someone new, I'm bout living life and doing new things.
More